Home > Society_Kyle > It’s been required of me.

It’s been required of me.

Normally I wouldn’t bother with something like a blog, but the rest of the Society have done various things to coerce me into it.  Though, the violent attempts failed miserably for every person who tried it, they will remain nameless and I deeply apologize for hurting them when fighting back, they finally succeeded with a combination of various sweets and beating me in a duel…Okay, it wasn’t the first duel, but they eventually beat me.  First time I recall having so much luck to pull off some of my favorite OHKO combos five times in a row.  No, they weren’t all on my first turn, but I’ve never pulled them off by sheer luck.

*Rubs back of head*Yes, I realize I’m rambling.  It’s what happens when I don’t really know what to say.  Hmm, Phoenixia had a try at getting me to do this blog…she’s upset with me, to put it mildly, as I’m apparently not easily swayed by her *ahem* assets.  I don’t really care if she’s Lust Incarnate, I’m saving myself for my future wife…No, I don’t know who that is yet.  Huh?  You want to know who eventually beat me in a duel?  It was Tash…I didn’t think it’d hurt so much, getting blasted by the Dark Magician Girl.  Didn’t help that she used a Ragnarok card like Yugi used against Marik. *Sweatdrop*

Anyway, with the downtime I’ve had in the current story arc (Fourth Wall rumbles in the background), I’ve been bored out of my mind.  I always wonder why no one seems to use me in stories all that much(Fourth Wall rumbles again).  *Various explosions and machine gun fire can be heard*  Seems like the LPGB are having a go at Shirley again.  That reminds me of when I mentioned the fandom of Xanth to that walking stick.  From what I was told later, she went on a rampage to try and gain access to the Xanth series.  Guess that’s what happens when you tell a Cliche Stick about a fandom that runs on puns…I mean that literally.

Well, if you’ll excuse me, I have to collect some Pocky from Aster and maybe, if they’re still going at it, I’ll watch the ruckus between the LPGB and Shirley.  Those are always fun to watch.

Categories: Society_Kyle
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

