Home > ~*Aster*~ > Starting this blog~

Starting this blog~

So Phoenixia set up a blog and so the other Society members and I (okay, maybe just I) wanted a blog for the rest of us. But she said it was private. Her own or something. Ah, it was enough of a bother asking her anyway. So in return I’m making it so Phoenixia can’t post on this blog. Efufufu…

…ah, but Tash-san tells me she’ll hack in anyway. Oh, whatever.

So I made this blog. Hopefully soon all of the other members (except Phoenixia) will come here and post all of their secrets, ah~ Although I like fc2 better, this WordPress system was recommended to me so I ought to give it a try.

Okay. So what I did today? Let’s see…I went on a really quick mission with Chrys-chan and Akai-chan. It wasn’t hard. It was over really quick. The Sue ran away as soon as she saw us. I don’t think she’ll be much of a threat if she keeps running. Then I went back but I found out that Akai-chan was hogging all of the Haruhi light novels, so I had to read the English version. I don’t really like reading English translations of manga and light novels. They feel a little weird, and sometimes they say different things. And sometimes it’s really hard to read.

Rhia-chan made dinner today and I think she’s recovering well. Her food tastes really good. I think I should ask her to make Sanuki udon sometime; I don’t know anyone who makes it well, but if anyone can, it’s Rhia-chan. Today she made crab cakes and they were really good. But I think she accidentally switched Chrys-chan’s with Tyler-kun’s, as Chrys-chan’s had a little too much pasta. I don’t think Chrys-chan minded though. She ate the whole thing in less than a minute anyway.

Later I found Ossa-chan and saw she was writing something for Death Note, so I asked what it was. I shouldn’t have…I reacted really badly, and she was confused…and the conversation went kind of downhill. I won’t put what was said here, but I’m really embarrassed as what I wanted to say came out really badly. Ossa-chan, if you’re reading this, it’s only when it’s in written fiction and visual stuff…I’m sorry!

Ah, but I think that’s it for today. I hope more Society members come post!

Aster

P.S.: Has anyone seen my Elfen Lied postcard?

Categories: ~*Aster*~
  1. Rhiannon-Society Chef
    August 11, 2010 at 3:52 am

    OK….I believe this is just leaving a comment. I’m normally not so useless with a computer…Gah! Where do I leave a post? Who else in the Society is computer savvy besides Phoenixia??
    Great blog, Aster.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

