Home > -Akai- > What the hell?

What the hell?

I’m in a really bad mood. First of all, the Sue that Chrys, Aster, and I were supposed to catch freaking ran away. The next time I see her, I’m going to stab her on her left leg, because that’s where I got a cramp from trying to chase her. And for good measure, I’m going to pelt her with week-old cookies that I forgot to eat from the jun-akuma.

Maybe it’s better this way. I was planning on stabbing her anyways, but now I have a good reason to. Heh.

Also, I had a desu vs. anti-desu war with Chrys. Unfortunately, I lost, so I got pelted with desu sparkles. I’m still seeing random spots of light even as I type this. Of course, Chrys apologized profusely. Note to self: next time I dangle chocolate in front of Chrys, wear sunglasses…

For dinner, I prepared some cup ramen. While I was waiting for the noodles to be cooked, Aster dragged me to a computer, sat me down, and said that if I don’t write something for the Society’s blog, I wouldn’t get Spear-tan back.

And for good measure, I just realized that my noodles are going to be totally soggy and overcooked by the time I finish this.

So, to sum it up, I’m limping around because of a damn Sue, I’m half-blind because of desu, and I don’t even have my spear to vent out my anger with.

Aster, I better get Spear-tan back or else I’m going to throw your Elfen Lied postcard into the new incinerator.

Akai

Categories: -Akai-
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

