Home > dr0tom (Tom) > For Those of You Joining Us…

For Those of You Joining Us…

Well, I finally decided post here. I don’t normally blog but it was this or get beaten with meter-stick by Aster. Yeah, she’s started thrashing everyone who isn’t on here yet.

Avak seems like a decent guy. Maybe a little timid, but I’m sure he’ll prove himself over time. I, uh, may have scared him a little when we first met. I was in a foul mood from not being chosen to go to Rome, and I snapped at him when he asked for directions. He tried to pass it off as nothing when I said sorry but… 

Anywho, Rhia is getting very good with those throwing knives Christoph got her. I went down to ask her to make goulash, and I’m afraid I moved too quietly. When I started to speak she knifed my hat to the wall! She tried to apologize but I told her I was just happy her aim wasn’t a few inches lower.     

Oh, and my Allosaurus tooth has gone missing. I always keep it on my desk next to my copies of  the Iliad and Lord of Light. I wonder who could be doing this?

                                                                                            -Tom.

Categories: dr0tom (Tom)
  1. August 13, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    Oh the guy who joined a while ago. >< I don't like him.

  2. Jess
    August 13, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Ahh, I think he’s kind of cute… in a scared puppydog kinda way…

  3. dancingphoenix
    August 17, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Uh oh. Jess has her next victim for the Den of Sin lined up… ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

