Home > dancingphoenix (Tash) > Cannot take this any longer!

Cannot take this any longer!

Alright, that is it! I’ve had enough!

I’m trying to meditate, in my room, have some calm time to myself, and what do I get? The Little Plastic Green Beret abseiling into my room via the ventilation, telling me that they’re setting up a tactical ambush against Shirley, or something of the sort, and that they’re commandeering this space as their vantage point. And I have no say in the matter, and because I’m a ‘civillian’ in this war, I must immediately vacate the premises. And then when Shirley comes trotting down the corridor, they blew my door off to ambush her!

Tomorrow at three o clock (GMT) is our midweekly meeting. Jared, you are to bring the LPGB. Ben, you are to bring Shirley (I don’t care if you have to drag her, or what she does to your eyes, you get her to that meeting!). Neither party is to bring arms! We are sitting down and we are going to come to some kind of truce between both parties. If we cannot agree to something, someone is going to have to go, and with all the trouble they’ve caused, I’m more inclined to get rid of the LPGB. I am sorry to everyone who thinks I’m being unreasonable, but the trouble this little war of theirs is causing is more unreasonable than me.

Three o clock (GMT). Briefing room. Anyone who fails to turn up will be given the dubious honour of being Phoenixia’s sex slave for a month.

Categories: dancingphoenix (Tash)
  1. August 18, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    Has the LPGB even done something useful yet? They ran off with Akai-chan’s Gyakuten Saiban 3 cartridge and used it as a shield! If the Library hadn’t had a replacement copy, we’d have lost that game forever! And they blew up my beloved Haruhi-chan volume because they thought there were suspicious things in there! They’ve done nothing but bother me and they have done nothing practical – I don’t even think they’re able to run a full mission or anything…like…that…

    Fortunately, if they ever do something to me again, I have plans…Efufufufu…

  2. Little Green Army Commander
    August 18, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I’ve gotten General Idea to agree to the meeting, but quite frankly whether this thing flies or not is up to Shirley… And they are useful for surveillance over a wide area and causing Sues and Stus grief long enough for me to escape and try out different strategies.

    • August 18, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      Yeah…but they’re tiny…I can’t possibly think of how a tiny little thing like that could actually do something practical. Think about it realistically…

  3. dancingphoenix
    August 18, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    Wow Aster…did you swallow a thesaurus, or have you just been hiding all these big words all these years and we didn’t know?

    • August 18, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      They blew up my Haruhi-chan manga! I have to phrase it right!

  4. Little Green Army Commander
    August 19, 2010 at 12:22 am

    Okay, I have to break character for a moment to ask a question:
    Is this post just meant for humor or is it a legitimate criticism of the LPGB?

    If it’s the former, disregard this post, if it’s the latter I will take notes and address all of them, such as making them more useful and less instruments of random destruction.

    could someone clarify this for me?

  5. Little Green Army Commander
    August 19, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Well I like to think I can learn from mistakes, I promise I’ll start restructuring the LPGB in my upcoming fics so that they are more in line and less chaotic, in fact the plot I’m coming up with involves a hard drive restructure wiping them out and starting over with a clean slate. As for them being useless I will have to respectfully disagree, powerwise the LPGB can be equated to a dozen kids armed with slingshots, sure they won’t knock out a Sue/Stu but they can cause a few bruises and black eyes that can slow or distract a Sue/Stu to the point they might actually delay her long enough for Jared or Chloe to arrive, there’s more but this comment is already long enough.

    • k/c
      August 19, 2010 at 5:44 am

      The LPGB are not useless. But they are allowed free reign and are therefore chaotic.

      That is all.

      – Karissa

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

