Home > Tyler > Eureka

Eureka

I have come to a fundamental conclusion on something…….if the LPGB use my spellbook as a shelter one more time, I will dismantle them and drop them in the incinerator. They’re worse than the mold that used to live in the second kitchen!

Jared, if you don’t do something about them, I’m keying Chevila again. With a acetylene torch and a chainsaw.

-Tyler

P.S. If anyone sees a firebreathing ant anywhere, please tell me. I want one to study/dissect/experiment on. Thanks!

Categories: Tyler
  1. dr0tom
    August 19, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    It’s funny you should mention it. I saw one not to long ago heading toward the classic first-person shooter room.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

