Home > dr0tom (Tom) > Back Again

Back Again

Finally convinced Aster to watch Doctor Who… not that she enjoyed it much. Still, it’s only a matter of time before she succumbs to it, and besides, I can get people hooked on anything.

Speaking of which, I need to introduce Ben and Jess to Uriah Heep. Jess turned me into a Nightwish fan, it’s time to return the favor.

And lastly, I think the imps aren’t all gone. Mischief has continued, (for me at least) from Lady Gaga music on my mp3 player to tripwires in my room. I’m calling a meeting in the RP room to hunt down the imp remnant.

hdkbqjsddd fddvd Sorry, that was the fourth wall breaking.

-Tom

Categories: dr0tom (Tom)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

