Home > ~*Aster*~ > I’m hungry…

I’m hungry…

Being on Japanese time is still being somewhat of an inconvenience (despite the fact I stubbornly refuse to switch to American or British), especially since Chrys-chan and Akai-chan have gone to British. Perhaps I need to follow them…but the good thing about being on Japanese time is that I get to see everyone, British and American, during the day. The only real issue I’ve been having is being woken up for meetings in the middle of my sleep though…

Chrys-chan and I wanted to see real sky, which we hadn’t seen in a while, so we went back to her world (technically mine and not mine) to go take a look. Afterwards we came back and I played some Project Diva (which had to be played on Akai-chan’s PSP). Ah, I wish I had the money to buy 2nd…Anyone willing to loan me? Never mind, I still have a huge debt…

Anyway, while I was playing I realized I was hungry and so I decided to go to the refrigerator and eat. I’d made some yakitori the other day and it was in there…but when I opened the fridge it was gone…

I made twenty sticks! Who ate all of my yakitori?

Aster

P.S.: This is getting ridiculous. I found a ransom note for my Elfen Lied postcard! I don’t have fifteen sacks of brown rice…

Categories: ~*Aster*~
  1. Rhiannon-Society Chef
    August 21, 2010 at 9:23 am

    I swear it isn’t me. Brown rice is easy enough to get a hold of at various stores depending on what type of grain you want.

  2. Jess
    August 21, 2010 at 10:37 am

    Mmm… yakitori. If I’d known it was there I probably would have stolen it. But I didn’t, so I didn’t. However if anyone makes doriyaki in the future I request being told immediately…

    • August 21, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Ah, it’s actually “dorayaki”…

      • Jess
        August 22, 2010 at 11:19 am

        oops. typo. whatever, it’s goooooood

  3. Tyler
    August 21, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    It’s not me either. I did not steal your yakitori, as that food has bad memories from you stealing my pasta. Nor did I steal your brown rice, as it is one of the few things I don’t eat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

