Home > dancingphoenix (Tash) > Want me to spell it out for you?

Want me to spell it out for you?

No thank you!.

I don’t want to go on missions, Librarian duties, or grocery shops! I just want to curl up in bed with Magic Cuddle Kitty, soothing music and my industrial strength painkillers!

God was definitely a man…

Aramayis, I’m sorry I threw my glass at you when you came in my room, but this book has been buried in the Valley of the Kings since the fifteenth dynasty. It can wait three more days!

And Saito? Yes, it can be this bad. In fact, if I took your balls and jammed them repeatedly in the doorframe for a few hours, you may start to understand just how bad it can be!

Kuroneko, thanks for sticking up for me. I owe you.

And in the future guys, don’t hold private conversations outside my bedroom door. I can hear every word.

I shall emerge from my room at lunch time. In the mean time, Michael go into my Filing Cabinet of No Return, and get one of those stakes from the bottom drawer. Pile all my paperwork up and stab one of those through it all. That wood is sealed with an Anti Breeding Spell, so that should keep them at bay for a few hours.

Also Aster, there are at least five sacks of brown rice in kitchen one, and I’m sure Rhia can order in another ten for your ransom. I haven’t had a ransom note for Bakura yet 😦 I miss my psychotic plushie…

See you all at lunch.

Categories: dancingphoenix (Tash)
  1. Rhiannon-Society Chef
    August 21, 2010 at 9:41 am

    The rice will be freely given, Aster, no problems. And do you think we could stick a camera IN one of the rice bags to see who’s stealing all the stuff? This needs to stop before we’re all at the mercy of some thief.

  2. dr0tom
    August 23, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    See? Those imps must be hunted down! The thievery will continue if we don’t stop them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

