Home > ~*Aster*~ > What.

What.

Akai-chan is writing for me while I dictate.

I don’t know why, but as soon as I typed that, my ability to use technology has gone out the window. I can’t type. I can’t even use cell phones, or laptops. I don’t know what’s going on, but it applies to every electronic. Typing, using speech-to-text, anything. It’s strange…

I would say it’s Phoenixia fighting against me, but how would it extend to keyboards?

Anyway, I hope this is gone by tomorrow. Is the name jinxed or something?

Aster

edit: Back to normal, but that was weird; it was like something in my body was arresting my ability to type.

Categories: ~*Aster*~
  1. Akai-Kurenai
    August 22, 2010 at 9:26 am

    So, is Adr- er…the former Librarian’s name taboo in our blog from now on? That’s strange…

    I call for a discussion for as to what to call him then, and I suggest “Super Kitty”. On second though, that name reminds me a bit of Kuroneko. Maybe we should stick with “the former Librarian”?

  2. August 22, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    It’s just me, I think.

    • Little Green Army Commander
      August 23, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Have you considered trying auto-correct?

      • August 23, 2010 at 1:58 am

        I did; I had problems with any and all electronics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

