Theory

Yes I’m alive! Adrian has not chained me to my bed!…yet…

Yeah…everyone knows how I’ve been feeling this past week, so no explanation necessary…well maybe just a tiny one…

IlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehimIlovehim!

I love him!

So. Damn. Much…

And I’ve missed him.

So. Damn. Much!

Y’know what, this thing is useless for describing just how happy I am! I just can’t put it into words!

Anyway… what I can put into words is a theory I have. Aster’s missing postcard. I sat down most of this morning on monitor duty thinking of it. I think Aster has a secret admirer and they’ve taken the card! She’ll get it back soon with a love confession written on the back, signed anonymously! And then we’ll all be sitting and wondering who sent it, and we’ll have a romance mystery on our hands! It’ll be awesome!

And to all girls – I’m planning a girly night out! Clubbing, drinks (virgin ones for me ^^) and dancing. Let me know if you’re interested! I’ve also got special plans for us the day before Halloween, so don’t plot anything! Your leader has a cunning plan, and it involves a slumber party…

Categories: dancingphoenix (Tash)
  1. k/c
    September 2, 2010 at 12:35 am

    We – Karissa AND Charis – are in! After encountering Harriet in the hallway after your last night out, we’ll probably go with virgin drinks too ^^”

  2. Little Green Army Commander
    September 2, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Sounds fun, count me in. ~Chloe

  3. Jess
    September 2, 2010 at 8:44 am

    You know I’m in. Though if you get too hyped on sugar and start chanting ‘IlovehimIlovehimIlovehim’ again I will probably have to vomit. Definitely nothing virgin for me, thank you!

  4. September 3, 2010 at 3:10 am

    Ooh that sounds fun!

    Oh, and if the boys end up exploding something while we’re having our fun, let’s sick Phoenixia on them!

    • dr0tom
      September 3, 2010 at 4:25 am

      You do realize that we are now honor bound to blow something up while you’re gone.

    • dancingphoenix
      September 5, 2010 at 12:53 am

      What do you think of my postcard theory Aster? ^^

      • September 9, 2010 at 1:07 am

        If it’s a boy, he’s stupid.

  5. Tyler
    September 4, 2010 at 12:06 am

    Please, I’d blow something up regardless.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

