Finally!

Dear Lord, I am hardly computer savvy. Thank God Phoenixia finally took pity on me and showed me how to work this silly thing. Only, now that I’m finally able to write something on here… I have no idea what I should say… Typical.

Well, for now I guess I’ll just wish everyone well, and if I have something to say, at least next time I’ll know where to find our blog! XD

Ciao everyone!

Valerie

  1. k/c
    September 11, 2010 at 5:09 am

    Welcome to the blog Valerie!

    It doesn’t matter that you’re not generally very computer savvy…you did amazing things with the Library’s computers in order to bring Adrian back to us ^^

  2. September 11, 2010 at 5:54 am

    What Karissa-chan said. Or was it Charis-chan? They use the same account…

    I’m glad Phoenixia let you come onto – wait…Phoenixia got onto the blog?

    • whitesouldragon
      September 11, 2010 at 6:27 am

      naw, she just helped me figure out how the silly login thing worked. that, and how to actually post something. you’d think such a critical thing for a blogsite would be easier to find…

    • k/c
      September 14, 2010 at 5:02 am

      Oops, that was me, Aster. But I’m sure Karissa would agree.

      – Charis

  3. dancingphoenix
    September 11, 2010 at 8:10 am

    Run Aster! Phoenixia might find another way to stalk you again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

