Home > emilyfoxblade (Emily) > Boys smell

Boys smell

Aster has a boyfriend! Aster has a boyfriend!

Well…that’s what I keep hearing Tash singing (if you can call her sniffly, coughy sick voice singing). She says someone has taken Aster’s postcard because they have a crush on her. I don’t know if its true. I just like to singsong at her.

Aster has a boyfriend! Aster has a boyfriend!

Anyway.

I think Anna is getting irritated that I don’t talk about who I live with, and I don’t bring them back to my home after school when we hang out. Miki keeps calming her down, but I know she’s curious too. I don’t know what to say to them. I know I can’t bring them back, because its the Library. They could get lost or something in here, and its way too dangerous.

Ugh, being me sucks sometimes…

Sonia shoved a condom in my bag the other day and then pointed it out to the whole class. That was so¬†embarrassing…now they all think I’m having sex. I’m so going to get back at her for this. I’m coming into school early tomorrow to sort it out…does anyone have any superglue? I ran out last week.

Categories: emilyfoxblade (Emily)
  1. Tyler
    September 20, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    I have half a tube of Krazy Glue, which is about as useful……I also have a rotten fish, which I was saving to prank Drake with, but would be happy to donate to a worthy cause such as yours.

  2. k/c
    September 21, 2010 at 12:06 am

    If you only give your friends free reign over one of the smaller rooms then they should be alright, shouldn’t they? But I don’t know how you’d explain having to use a Plothole to enter the Library. Blindfold them first? That might give you an odd reputation.

    *Has run out of helpfulness*

    – Karissa

  3. gdouglas56
    September 21, 2010 at 2:05 am

    I will gladly watch over you while you’re at school, honey. If you do get in trouble with her again, bring her to an open area. Plenty of surprises will await her…
    -Ingrid

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

