Home > Rhiannon-Society Chef > Kitty Invasion End and the Waiting….

Kitty Invasion End and the Waiting….

Yeah, I finally took all of my cats home. Many thanks to those who kept an eye on the various cats until I could take them home. I owe you guys a meal of your choice.

And Adrian? I want to go out  for that manicure sometime within the next two weeks or you know what gets shown to Phoenixia and then she gets to spread it around. Tash has her own demands to you….which I think she’s already expressed.

And as for the waiting…something’s coming. Again. It isn’t going to be easy as we think it is…Adrian might be back, but the threat’s gotten worse…Something’s coming. I don’t know what it is but it’s big and it’s coming and I’m surprised no one else can feel it. Take your kicks while you can, folks, because we’re in the eye of the storm, and the storm walls are closing in…

Categories: Rhiannon-Society Chef
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

