Home > ~*Aster*~ > I’m jealous of onee-chan!

I’m jealous of onee-chan!

Today onee-chan visited me, and I was really happy since she hadn’t written for me in a while. Too busy working on the novel, she says.

And then she showed me something – Chrys-chan’s author-san got onee-chan a Black★Rock Shooter nendoroid! Ah, I’m so jealous! I can’t afford figma…

I wanted her to let me have one, but she wouldn’t give it to me. She said I have to make my own money…aw…It’s adorable!

I wish I had more cash…

She says Chrys-chan’s author-san will give her a Dead Master one to her later too…Why does she get to have these things? She told me that it’s because I already get to have a lot of things that she doesn’t have, but…It’s a nendoroid!

Aster

P.S.: At the very least she could tell me who took my postcard.

Categories: ~*Aster*~
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

