Home > ~*Aster*~ > Ku-

Ku-

…I won’t add the second syllable.

I’ve had a very bad day. Nothing but people yelling at me non-stop. It’s like the world hates me…I mean, I spilled a glass of water! I do it all the time! You don’t have to scream at me!

Then I went into the bathroom to change and I found out why.

…Why is it synchronized?

Why does biology always make it happen at the same time?

Aster

P.S.: I’m going to murder someone if I don’t find the postcard in two days.

Categories: ~*Aster*~
  1. dr0tom
    September 30, 2010 at 3:59 am

    Oh fudge. *runs for the bunker*

  2. dancingphoenix
    September 30, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Sympathising Aster. The reason it happens is because when humans were hunter gatherer societies, it meant all the women would be most fertile at the same time, therefore the children would be born at the same time, and then they could stay together in a large group to protect their infants. Its a simple safety instinct.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

