Home > dr0tom (Tom) > These are Not the Doomsday Machines You’re Looking for

These are Not the Doomsday Machines You’re Looking for

It’s been awhile since I last posted and Aster is getting on my case about it. Soooooo.

I’ve started a systematic exploration of Library in the hopes of finding who’s been moving my stuff. (Not the imps apparently.) It turns out that you actually shouldn’t open the door to the Lovecraftian Horrors room.

So long story short, I spent most of the day fleeing a hoard of sociopath, godlike beings and eventually trapped them in the Professional Golf room.

I don’t know what they’re doing in there now, and I can’t find Adrian to help me put them back. 

I’m sure he’ll give me lenient sentence, like the rest of the month on cleaning duty.

Categories: dr0tom (Tom)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

