Home > Little Green Army Commander (Jared) > I really have nothing to say

I really have nothing to say

I have done absolutely nothing lately anybody here would be bored enough to consider reading, so I will instead leave you with a profound word of wisdom.

“Centuries ago when men beat the ground with sticks and shouted curses it was called witchcraft, nowadays it is called golf.”

 

Enjoy.

~Jared

  1. k/c
    October 15, 2010 at 4:54 am

    I have also done nothing lately that can be written about here. If I wrote about it I might offend someone.

    I hate golf. The ball shoots right back at me everytime, I swear.

    – Karissa

  2. gdouglas56
    October 15, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I wish I could talk right now, but my Author doesn’t allow me to at this moment…

    -Ingrid

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

