Home > Karissa > BOO!

BOO!

Halloween’s coming up again 🙂

Pumpkins are scarce in my hometown but I figure that won’t be a problem in the Library. This weekend I’m going to carve my jack-o-lantern. Next week I can’t wait to dress up, party, and sample Rhia’s holiday food…but wait, all that didn’t turn out so well last year, did it? Nonetheless things were exciting! I still can’t wait!

Categories: Karissa
  1. gdouglas56
    October 19, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Maybe I should do a horror fic and post it on Halloween….(*Evil smiles*)

    -Author

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

