Home > Society_Kyle > I’ll actually be here for Halloween this year!

I’ll actually be here for Halloween this year!

Hard to believe it’s already been about a year since my disappearance into the Endless Abyss of the Night Sky.  To say that I was annoyed that I had missed quite a bit is an understatement.  I will be there for the party this year, through Hell and high water!

*Cough* Ahem, pardon me.   As a warning to anyone considering it, if I catch someone spiking my drink or find out that my drink had be spiked after the party, then I’ll take that person to my training room and make them go through my workout nonstop for however long I was spiked.  Trust me, I will find out if anyone tries it!

Categories: Society_Kyle
  1. Jess
    October 26, 2010 at 7:58 am

    *shiftily eyes hipflask and edges away*

  2. gdouglas56
    October 26, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    *Grins evilly while leering at Kyle*
    ~Ingrid

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

