Home > -Akai- > -Blink-

-Blink-

Have I been eating too many crack pills? My eyes are being overloaded with rainbow colors…

The new theme is…interesting, I guess. It’s a nice change.

The library is very quiet. I’m guessing NaNoWriMo is in full swing. My author never participated, so I guess I’ll just twiddle my thumbs and wait until the month is over so I can kick Aster’s ass in video games and slip crack pills into Tash’s drinks hang out with everyone.

Akai

Categories: -Akai-
  1. November 12, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Who…Who changed the blog theme?!?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

