Home > Dave > Hello?

Hello?

I’m not fully sure how you work this thing… Until comparatively recently, I thought a blog was a frozen block of bolognaise sauce about the size/shape of a brick… and in my family it still is.

I don’t normally use things like this, but given my, shall we say “Changed Circumstances” as a result of Mesha and this mystery Stormherald guy… I (Or more accurately Asuka) thought it would be a good idea to get some of my thoughts in order, and that maybe this could help. I doubt it personally, but I’m willing to give it a try…

So… Where to start? Well, first of all, a big apology for everyone for scaring them like I did, but in my defence, I didn’t really have a lot of choice in the matter… Specific apologies to Drake; I shouldn’t have assumed you had thrown that grenade, just because your tunnel mouth was nearest to where it fell. Tash, Claire, Valerie; I hope I didn’t injure you too much in the fight. Tash in particular; I know I wouldn’t have had the courage to do what you did, even if I had been reasonably certain it wouldn’t be fatal. If I’ve missed anyone, let me know.

Most of the rest of what I have to say is far too gloomy when we’re this close to Christmas, so I’ll leave it there for the moment.

Dave

P.S. Has anyone seen the handheld Anomaly inducer I picked up in Primeval? Its about the size and shape of a VHS Cassette, half perspex and half plastic.

Categories: Dave
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

