Home > Society_Kyle > New Post for Blog

New Post for Blog

Well, I decided to brush off the dust that was gathering on this thing.  It’s been awhile since anyone has posted, especially me.  It kind of bugs me that there was no story for either Halloween or Christmas.  *Shrugs* I guess it doesn’t matter anymore.  Still, I would think I should be seeing a lot more action, but as a character, I’m apparently not important enough.  Should be used to that feeling…oh well.  Not like it matters in the grand scheme of things.

Categories: Society_Kyle
  1. February 1, 2011 at 6:15 am

    lots of things have been going on, Kyle, but i shouldn’t have to remind you that this blog is supposed to be in character. *fourth wall rumbles*

    anyway, if you feel like you need more attention from us, kindly say so in private, and we’ll work something out. to be honest, i thought your character has been used quite a bit, for the little development he’s gotten so far. perhaps you could plan a subplot to revolve around him? then people might include him in more than just heavy fight scenes.

    • Society-Kyle
      February 1, 2011 at 6:41 am

      To be honest, I’m not completely sure how much that was out of character. Guess I forgot to add the fourth wall rumbling. Sorry if it seemed like I was complaining. I was having a hard time thinking of something to say in the blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

