Home > Dave > I don’t like Clefairy much!

I don’t like Clefairy much!

Just a quick warning to everyone, if you see a group of thigh-high figures dressed in black around the library, don’t underestimate them! Clefairy Ninjas may look cute, but they are sugar-coated hyperactive… I don’t know what!

I managed to recover a bunch of the stuff they stole from us to repair their spaceship (No Elfin Lied Postcard though, sorry Aster.), and  they rather took exception to my interference. I was abundantly grateful that I had given Asuka Superpower for Christmas, and we barely got away with all our limbs intact even then! Although I freely admit I’m at a loss to explain how they got in to steal the stuff in the first place…

On a slightly more serious note, is it me, or is the society starting to crack under the strain? More and more people are spending less time in the library, and those that do stay don’t seem quite themselves. Heaven knows I’m as guilty of the former as anyone else, but something seems to have shifted recently…

I hope I’m just over-reacting, but the last thing we need now is a breakdown in communications…

Categories: Dave
  1. Tyler
    March 13, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I dunno. I think its just a slow period. Runoa hasn’t pulled anything huge recently, and a lot of Agents are probably using the relative peace to hang out in RL.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

