Home > Society_Kyle > Imitating Mythbusters isn’t good for your health

Imitating Mythbusters isn’t good for your health

*Whoosh* Sorry, I can’t stay to chat!  *Hears angry yelling from many other Society members*  I recently watched a Mythbusters video on Youtube about Thermite and Ice.  To make a long story short, I recreated the stunt in the Library and got lots of people mad…But it was BLOODY AWESOME!…I’ve been listening to the British Agents too much lately.  *The yelling gets closer*  Well, I can’t stay here…If I’m caught, who knows what they’ll do to me.  See ya! *Zips off using Accelerator*

Categories: Society_Kyle
  1. March 25, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    -is one of the people chasing him- GODDAMMIT KYLE!

    it was pretty cool though. BUT THE BOOKS! THE BOOKS! D=

  2. Tyler
    March 30, 2011 at 12:03 am

    Next time you decide to blow up half the Library, at least tell us first!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

