What the…

I think there’s been some kind of temporal distortion in the Library, because I just checked, and apparently a YEAR has passed in the real world, where it’s only been about two months here. Weird.

I hope I didn’t miss too many of my classes…

  1. July 31, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Yeah, it’s weird… Wait, that means all the time I spent getting used to everyone and reaching out was wasted, becuase I have to go back to being a shy wallflower again! …!

  2. k/c
    July 31, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I’m going to get Charis to explain this to me later, because I don’t understand. How did this temporal distortion come to exist anyways?

    – Karissa

  3. dr0tom
    August 1, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    By the gods, you’re right! I don’t even know if my birthday went unnoticed because my place in chronology is over six months ago.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

