Home > emilyfoxblade (Emily) > More account borrowing!

More account borrowing!

Hey peeps! Emily here!

Continuing what I hope isn’t going to be a trait of borrowing each others accounts, I’m borrowing Tash’s account for a simple reason. I wanted to change the email for my account to my new email address, and realised I’ve forgotten my password. Asked for password recovery, and then realised that I can’t get the password because its sent it to my old email which I cannot access because my password has expired! So I’m stuck in a loop. I’m going to have to make another account. I’ll set it up later.

Anyway, I’ll do a proper blog post later when I’ve got a new name and account. There’s a lot to catch up on…and Mr Falkner is giving me weird looks – I think he knows I’m not doing my work!

Categories: emilyfoxblade (Emily)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

