Home > emilyfoxblade (Emily) > Counter Guardians suck

Counter Guardians suck

I cannot believe what I just heard.

Heck, most of you won’t be surprised. You probably heard it too while I was at school.

For those of you who don’t know, we had an emergency last night – well I say ‘we’ I mean the Counter Guardians, because we all slept through it. All caused by a level 2 Harry Potter Sue of all people!  We knew she was there, but…well she was level 2. We didn’t bother about her. We didn’t think she was causing any trouble.

We were really wrong.

We’re still not sure what she did, but it majorly screwed up the Veil, and almost had it swallow the whole fandom! Anyway, we were all snoozing, so the Counter Guardians went to clean it up. Good news is its cleaned up and we’ve sent an apology to JK Rowling. The bad news is that the Sue is dead. Saito claims self defence, but none of us believe him – can’t possibly think why…

Anyway, I replayed all the footage from this morning just to see what I missed after I went to school, and Gods almighty! Saito is a dick! How dare he scream at Tash like that! Like she deliberately wanted it to happen! I’ll spare you the more colourful parts, but it basically went like this.

“You are an irresponsible, stupid, pathetic excuse for a leader. I wouldn’t trust you to run a cake stall, let alone a group of vigilantes, and the next time the universe breaks down due to your inability, don’t come crying to us.”

And then he walked away muttering about being in a sea of idiots.

I thought Tash was going to slug him in the face – she’s done it before. She doesn’t take that kind of crap from anyone.

But she didn’t. She just stood there and took it! (by the way, Aramayis and Kitsune, if you’re reading this, you both suck too – why did you just stand there?! Why didn’t you help her?!) I don’t get it. I know she’s been depressed lately (I’ve heard her throwing up lately too – I think her stress is giving her stomach aches) but I didn’t think she’d just stand there and take it like that!

Saito’s a dick. He had no right to say those things. Tash isn’t perfect, but neither is he.

By the way, Tash, if you read this, I know there’s probably some kind of manners thing that means I shouldn’t be posting this, but if you won’t talk about it, then I damn well will!

Next time I see Saito he is Liopleurodon chow!

Categories: emilyfoxblade (Emily)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

